Login

    All Events

    Sun Mar 7

    Registration Opens
    Stingrays Website
    Start: 12:00 PM
    End: 1:00 PM

    Sat Apr 10

    Parent Meeting
    14500 Longwood Bend, Cypress, TX
    Start: 3:00 PM
    End: 5:00 PM

    Tue Apr 20

    First Practice
    14500 Longwood Bend, Cypress, TX
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 5:00 PM

    Sat May 8

    TIME TRIALS
    Spring Cypress Stingrays
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Sat May 15

    2021 Copperfield at Spring Cypress
    Spring Cypress Stingrays
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Sat May 22

    2021 Spring Cypress at Copperfield
    Copperfield Swim Team Parents Assoc
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Sat May 29

    2021 Deerfield Vlg at Spring Cypress
    Spring Cypress Stingrays
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Sat Jun 5

    2021 Spring Cypress at Deerfield Vlg
    Deerfield Village
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Sat Jun 12

    2021 Spring Cypress at Towne Lake Wake
    Towne Lake Wake
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Sat Jun 19

    2021 Towne Lake Wake at Spring Cypress
    Spring Cypress Stingrays
    Start: 8:30 AM
    Add Snippet