Login

    All Events

    Sat-Sun Jun 29-30 2019

    Ponderosa Invitational
    Cy-Fair Natatorium - 12550 Windfern Rd, Houston, TX 77064
    Start: 6:30 AM
    Warm-up: 7:00 AM
    End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

    Fri-Sun Jun 28-30 2019

    Red, White & Blue Invitational
    Campbell Middle School - 11415 Bobcat Rd, Houston, TX 77064
    Start: 6:30 PM
    Warm-up: 7:00 AM
    End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

    Mon Jun 24 2019

    Team Party
    14500 Longwood Bend, Cypress, TX
    Start: 5:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

    TIME IS APPROXIMATE

    Sat Jun 22 2019

    Red 3 Divisional Meet - MOST IMPORTANT MEET
    Klein High School Pool
    Start: 7:00 AM
    End: 6:00 PM (estimated)

    Fri Jun 21 2019

    Pep Rally
    Lakewood Oaks Clubhouse
    Start: 5:00 PM
    End: 6:30 PM (estimated)

    Come get excited and ready for divisionals

    Sat Jun 15 2019

    BYE Week (NO MEET)

    Sun Jun 9 2019

    Pentathlon Invitational
    Cy-Fair Natatorium - 12550 Windfern Rd, Houston, TX 77064
    Start: 6:30 AM
    Warm-up: 7:00 AM
    End: 4:00 PM (estimated)

    Sat Jun 8 2019

    2019 SCST at SHEN
    Shenandoah Sharks
    Start: 8:30 AM
    End: 3:00 PM (estimated)

    Sun-Mon Jun 2-3 2019

    Summer Thunder Invitational
    Klein High School Pool - 16715 Stuebner Airline Rd, Klein, TX 77379
    Start: 11:00 AM
    Warm-up: 11:30 AM
    End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

    Sat Jun 1 2019

    2019 SCST at FOST
    Forest Oaks Barracudas
    Start: 8:30 AM
    End: 3:00 PM (estimated)

    Sat May 25 2019

    2019 WNDR at SCST
    Spring Cypress Stingrays
    Start: 8:30 AM
    End: 3:00 PM (estimated)

    Sat May 18 2019

    2019 SCST at NORP
    Northpointe Shockwaves
    Start: 8:30 AM
    End: 3:00 PM (estimated)
    Add Snippet